Mikhail Sukhov

Mikhail Sukhov

CEO

Mikhail was appointed as the ACRA CEO in April 2020. In 2016–2018, he was Deputy President and Chairman of VTB Bank’s management board. Mikhail Sukhov worked at the Central Bank of the Russian Federation from 1993 through 2016, where he held a number of positions, including four years as Deputy Governor. Mikhail is a professor of the Banking Institution of Russia’s Higher School of Economics. He graduated from Lomonosov Moscow State University, holds a PhD in Economic Sciences, and is an Honored Economist of the Russian Federation.

Alexey Mukhin

Alexey Mukhin

Managing Director

Since 2019, he has held the position of Managing Director at ACRA and is responsible for business development and the digital transformation of the Agency. In 2015–2018, he was Head of ACRA’s Compliance and Internal Control Service and has participated in the development of the Agency since its launch. Prior to joining ACRA, Alexey worked in risk management at Gazprombank for more than five years.

Askar Yelemessov

Askar Yelemessov

Head of ACRA’s branch office at AIFC, Kazakhstan

Askar Yelemessov heads ACRA’s branch office in AIFC since 2019. He possesses extensive experience of working in management positions at major Kazakh banks such as Kazkommertsbank and Halyk Savings Bank of Kazakhstan. He was also Head of the Kazakh units of Deutsche Bank and Russian investment company Troika Dialog. Mr. Yelemessov served as Deputy Chairman of the National Bank of Kazakhstan and the country’s Deputy Minister of Finance. His public work has included heading the Association of Financiers of Kazakhstan and the Financial Sector Committee of the Atameken National Chamber of Entrepreneurs. Currently Mr. Yelemessov is also an independent director, a member of the board of directors of the KASE stock exchangeHe graduated from the economics faculty of Lomonosov Moscow State University and holds an MBA from Washington University in St. Louis (US).

Elena Anisimova

Elena Anisimova

Senior Director - Head of Sub-sovereign Ratings Group

Ms. Anisimova joined ACRA in 2016. She is responsible for rating analysis of regional and municipal authorities, as well as analytical research. Before joining ACRA, Ms. Anisimova worked at Rosbank (Societe Generale group) and Deutsche Bank. She takes part in specialized conferences, publishes her comments in Russia's leading mass media, and conducts regular trainings on the regional affairs for market participants.

Ilona Dmitrieva

Ilona Dmitrieva

Managing Director - Head of the Sovereign Ratings and Macroeconomic Analysis Group

Ilona joined ACRA’s team in 2019. She has more than ten years of experience in the rating industry, including in the offices of Moscow and London’s biggest international agencies. Prior to joining ACRA’s team, Ilona analyzed sovereign risk at the European rating agency Scope (London) and macroeconomic analysis in the London office of the American rating bureau Dun & Bradstreet. Before that, Ilona worked for 8 years at Moody’s (London) and Fitch (Moscow), where she analyzed the creditworthiness of local authorities.

Vladimir Gorchakov

Vladimir Gorchakov

Deputy Director, Sustainable Development Risk Assessment Group

Vladimir joined the ACRA team in 2021. Vladimir has over 10 years of experience in the rating industry at the Russian and international levels. Since 2017, before joining the ACRA team, Vladimir has been involved in the analysis of financial ESG products and the development of corresponding methodologies at RAEX-Europe in Frankfurt am Main, Germany. He took an active part in the verification of the first Russian green bonds and the first green bonds in the Sustainable Development Sector of the Moscow Exchange, and in the issuance of the first in Russia ESG rating assigned to bank. Prior to 2014, Vladimir was in charge of regional research at Expert RA.

Timur Iskandarov

Timur Iskandarov

Senior Director - Head of Project and Structured Finance Ratings Group

Timur joined the ACRA team in May 2016. Since 2021 he heads project and structured finance ratings group. In 2005, Timur worked in the area of lending to small and medium-sized businesses at the Bank of Moscow. In 2007, he joined VTB Bank to work primarily on securitization transactions, their organization and support. In 2014-2016, Timur worked as vice-president for securitization at Raiffeisenbank, where he participated in the creation and implementation of this segment from the ground up. He graduated from the Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation, where he studied mathematical methods in economics.

Larisa Loznova

Larisa Loznova

Managing Director - Head of the International Practice of Non-financial Company Ratings

Larisa joined ACRA team in 2019. She has more than 20 years of experience in international banking groups, such as the EBRD and BNP Paribas, where she held top positions. Larisa was the Vice President of Moody’s Investor Services for more than six years. Prior to joining ACRA’s team, Larisa worked at Alfa-Bank. Larisa holds a Master of Science degree in Finance from Illinois State University (US).

Ekaterina Mozharova

Ekaterina Mozharova

Senior Director - Head of the Corporate Ratings Group

Ekaterina joined the ACRA team in 2017. Before joining ACRA, Ekaterina headed the Center for Rating Consulting at Gazprombank. In 2008-2012, she worked on a credit analysis of CIS companies from various sectors at Moody’s. Ekaterina graduated from the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration (RANEPA), and holds a PhD in economics. Ekaterina delivers lectures and speaks at major Russian and international conferences.

Valeriy Piven

Valeriy Piven

Senior Director - Head of the Financial Institutions Ratings Group

Valeriy joined the ACRA team in 2016. Currently he heads financial institutions ratings group. Prior to joining ACRA, he headed the Analytical Team of the Financial Markets Department at Probusinessbank. In 2005–2009, he worked at Otkritie Group, where he analyzed the market of bank shares, conducted strategic studies in the Russian stock market, and was responsible for macroeconomic analysis. In 2001, he graduated from the Russian State University for the Humanities. In 2005, Valeriy successfully defended his doctoral thesis "Modeling the influence of economic factors on the market capitalization of industrial corporations." He received a CFA certificate in 2013 and an FRM certificate in 2019.

Sergey Kutenko

Sergey Kutenko

Director - Acting Head of the Methodology Group

Sergey joined the ACRA team in 2019, and he has been heading the methodology group since early 2021. He started his career in risk assessment and analysis in 2008. Prior to joining ACRA, he headed the Risk Methodology Department at RGS-Bank. Sergey graduated from Bauman Moscow State Technical University.

Natalia Suslennikova

Natalia Suslennikova

Head of the Business Development Directorate

Natalia heads Business Development Directorate at ACRA. She has over 18 years of experience in the Russian financial market. Prior to joining ACRA, Natalia was a director at the Indices and Trade Data Department at Moscow Exchange. Before that, she held the position of Head of the Sales and Customer Service at the Russian office of Deutsche Asset & Wealth Management and headed Uralsib – Capital Management

Alexander Kuzmin

Alexander Kuzmin

Senior Director - Head of the Compliance and Internal Control Service

Mr. Kuzmin joined ACRA in 2019 and has headed the Agency’s Compliance and Internal Control Service since April 2019. He has more than 18 years of experience working at banks, including 12 years in the field of operational risk management. Prior to joining the Agency, Alexander held senior positions in the risk management divisions of major Russian and international banks, where he was responsible for building and developing operational risk management systems.

Maria Mukhina

Maria Mukhina

Operating Director

Maria has been in charge of HR, legal, editorial and external communications teams since ACRA was founded in 2015. Prior to joining ACRA, Maria worked at Gazprombank as a managing director.

Irina Chikleeva

Irina Chikleeva

HR Director

Ms. Chikleeva joined ACRA in 2016. Prior to joining ACRA, she worked at Gazprombank and recruitment agency Flex.

We protect the personal data of users and process cookies only to personalize services. You can prevent the processing of cookies in your browser settings. Please read the terms of use of cookies on this website by clicking on more information.

Михаил Сухов

Михаил Сухов

Генеральный директор

Михаил был назначен генеральным директором АКРА в апреле 2020 года. В 2016–2018 годах был заместителем президента — председателя правления ПАО «Банк ВТБ». С 1993 по 2016 год работал на разных должностях в Центральном банке Российской Федерации, в частности, четыре года занимал пост заместителя председателя. Является профессором Банковского института Высшей школы экономики. Окончил экономический факультет МГУ имени М. В. Ломоносова, имеет степень кандидата экономических наук, является заслуженным экономистом РФ.

Алексей Мухин

Алексей Мухин

Управляющий директор

С 2019 года занимает должность управляющего директора АКРА и отвечает за развитие бизнеса и цифровую трансформацию Агентства.  В 2015–2018 годах возглавлял службу комплаенса и внутреннего контроля АКРА, принимал участие в развитии Агентства на этапе его создания. До прихода в АКРА Алексей более пяти лет работал в риск-менеджменте Газпромбанка.

Аскар Елемесов

Аскар Елемесов

Руководитель филиала АКРА в МФЦА, Казахстан

Возглавляет филиал АКРА в МФЦА с 2019 года. Имеет большой опыт работы на руководящих должностях в крупнейших казахстанских банках (Казкоммерцбанк, Народный сберегательный банк). Также занимал пост главы подразделений Deutsche Bank и российской инвестиционной компании «Тройка Диалог» в Казахстане. Был заместителем председателя Национального банка Казахстана, вице-министром финансов республики. В рамках общественной деятельности возглавлял Ассоциацию финансистов Казахстана, а также комитет финансового сектора Президиума НПП «Атамекен».
На сегодняшний день также является независимым директором, членом совета директоров фондовой биржи KASE. Окончил экономический факультет МГУ им. Ломоносова. Получил степень MBA в Университете Вашингтона в Сент-Луисе (США).

Елена Анисимова

Елена Анисимова

Старший директор - руководитель Группы региональных рейтингов

К команде АКРА Елена присоединилась в январе 2016 года. Елена имеет опыт работы в финансовом секторе более тринадцати лет. До прихода в АКРА Елена работала в российском офисе Deutsche Bank, а также в ПАО РОСБАНК (группа Societe Generale) в подразделении, занимающемся размещением облигаций эмитентов различных секторов на российском долговом рынке. Елена ведет аналитическую деятельность, принимает участие в профильных конференциях, публикует комментарии в ведущих российских СМИ и проводит регулярные тренинги по региональной тематике для участников рынка.

Илона Дмитриева

Илона Дмитриева

Управляющий директор - руководитель Группы суверенных рейтингов и макроэкономического анализа

Илона присоединилась к команде АКРА в 2019 году. Имеет опыт работы в рейтинговой отрасли более десяти лет, в том числе в офисах крупнейших международных агентств в Москве и Лондоне. До присоединения к команде АКРА Илона занималась анализом суверенных рисков в европейском рейтинговом агентстве Scope (Лондон) и макроэкономическим анализом в лондонском офисе американского рейтингового бюро Dun & Bradstreet. До этого более восьми лет работала в рейтинговых агентствах Moody’s (Лондон) и Fitch (Москва), где занималась анализом кредитоспособности местных органов власти.

Владимир Горчаков

Владимир Горчаков

Заместитель директора, группа оценки рисков устойчивого развития

К команде АКРА Владимир присоединился в 2021 году. Обладает более чем десятилетним опытом работы в рейтинговой отрасли на российском и международном уровнях. До присоединения к команде АКРА Владимир с 2017 года занимался анализом финансовых ESG-продуктов и разработкой соответствующих методологий в RAEX-Europe во Франкфурте-на-Майне (Германия), в том числе принимал активное участие в верификации первых российских «зеленых» облигаций, первых «зеленых» облигаций Сектора устойчивого развития Московской биржи и в выпуске первого в России ESG-рейтинга банка. До 2014 года Владимир руководил направлением региональных исследований в «Эксперт РА».

Тимур Искандаров

Тимур Искандаров

Старший директор - руководитель группы рейтингов проектного и структурированного финансирования

К команде АКРА Тимур присоединился в мае 2016 года. С 2021 года возглавляет группу рейтингов проектного и структурированного финансирования. Начал свою карьеру в 2005 году в Банке Москвы, где занимался кредитованием малого и среднего бизнеса. В 2007-м перешел в Банк ВТБ, основная деятельность — сделки секьюритизации, их организация и сопровождение. В 2014-2016 годах занимал должность вице-президента по секьюритизации в Райффайзенбанке, где участвовал в создании и внедрении данного направления с нуля. Тимур окончил Финансовый университет при Правительстве РФ (бывшая Финансовая Академия) по специальности «Математика в экономике».

Лариса Лознова

Лариса Лознова

Управляющий директор - руководитель международной практики рейтингов нефинансовых компаний

Лариса присоединилась к команде АКРА в 2019 году. Имеет более чем 20-летний опыт работы на руководящих должностях в международных банковских группах, таких как ЕБРР и BNP Paribas. Кроме того, более шести лет занимала должность вице-президента в рейтинговом агентстве Moody’s Investor Services. До присоединения к команде АКРА она работала в Альфа-Банке. Лариса получила степень магистра финансов (MS in Finance) Университета штата Иллинойс, США.

Екатерина Можарова

Екатерина Можарова

Старший директор - руководитель группы корпоративных рейтингов

Екатерина присоединилась к команде АКРА в 2017 году. До прихода в АКРА Екатерина исполняла обязанности руководителя Центра рейтингового консультирования Газпромбанка. С 2008 по 2012 год Екатерина в составе аналитической команды международного рейтингового агентства Moody’s отвечала за кредитный анализ компаний СНГ различных секторов.
Екатерина окончила Академию Народного Хозяйства при правительстве РФ и имеет степень кандидата экономических наук. Екатерина ведет преподавательскую деятельность и выступает в качестве спикера на крупнейших российских и международных конференциях.

Валерий Пивень

Валерий Пивень

Старший директор - руководитель группы рейтингов финансовых институтов

Валерий присоединился к команде АКРА в 2016 году. В настоящее время он возглавляет группу рейтингов финансовых институтов. До прихода в АКРА Валерий занимал должность руководителя аналитического отдела Департамента финансовых рынков АО КБ «Пробизнесбанк». С 2005 по 2009 год работал в компаниях группы «Открытие», где занимался анализом рынка акций банковского сектора, стратегическими исследованиями российского фондового рынка и макроэкономическим анализом. В 2001 году закончил Российский государственный гуманитарный университет. В 2005 году стал кандидатом экономических наук, защитив диссертацию по теме «Моделирование влияния экономических факторов на рыночную капитализацию промышленных корпораций». В 2013 году получил сертификат дипломированного финансового аналитика (CFA), а в 2019-м — сертификат специалиста по управлению финансовыми рисками (FRM).

Сергей Кутенко

Сергей Кутенко

Директор - и.о. руководителя Методологической группы

Сергей присоединился к команде АКРА в 2019 году, с 2021 года возглавляет методологическую группу. Свою карьеру в области оценки и анализа рисков начал в 2008 году. До перехода в АКРА возглавлял подразделение методологии рисков в ПАО «РГС-Банк». Сергей окончил МГТУ им. Н.Э.Баумана.

Наталия Сусленникова

Наталия Сусленникова

Руководитель дирекции по развитию бизнеса

Наталия руководит департаментом развития бизнеса АКРА. Имеет более 18 лет опыта работы на российском финансовом рынке. До присоединения к АКРА Наталия работала директором департамента индексов и биржевой информации ПАО Московская биржа. Ранее занимала позицию руководителя подразделения продаж и клиентского обслуживания Deutsche Asset & Wealth Management в России и возглавляла управляющую компанию «Уралсиб — управление капиталом».

Александр Кузьмин

Александр Кузьмин

Старший директор - руководитель Службы комплаенса и внутреннего контроля.

Присоединился к команде АКРА в 2019 году, с апреля 2019 возглавляет службу комплаенса и внутреннего контроля.  Имеет опыт работы в кредитных организациях более 18 лет,  в том числе 12 лет в области управления операционными рисками. До прихода в Агентство Александр занимал руководящие должности в подразделениях риск-менеджмента крупнейших российских и международных банков, где отвечал за построение и развитие систем управления операционными рисками.

Мария Мухина

Мария Мухина

Операционный директор

С момента основания Агентства в 2015 году Мария курирует деятельность кадровой, юридической, редакторской служб, а также внешние коммуникации. До присоединения к АКРА Мария работала в Газпромбанке в должности управляющего директора.

Ирина Чиклеева

Ирина Чиклеева

Директор по персоналу

Присоединилась к команде АКРА в 2016 году. До перехода в АКРА работала в Газпромбанке и кадровом агентстве Flex.

Мы защищаем персональные данные пользователей и обрабатываем Cookies только для персонализации сервисов. Запретить обработку Cookies можно в настройках Вашего браузера. Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с условиями использования файлов cookie на этом веб-сайте, перейдя по ссылке.