Assessment score of the compliance of issues of green debt obligations with ICMA and LMA principles

Assessment score of the compliance of issues of green debt obligations with ICMA and LMA principles is a symbolic indicator that reflects ACRA’s independent and subjective opinion, acting as a third-party organization, about the level of compliance of a particular debt instrument with ICMA1 and LMA2 principles. ACRA’s subjective opinion is based on the results of an independent assessment provided for by these principles.

The assigned assessment score is not a credit rating or its component.

Table 1. Assessment score of the compliance of issues of green debt obligations with ICMA and LMA principles

Compliance with ICMA and LMA principles

Final assessment score

Definition

Yes

GR1

In ACRA’s opinion, the proceeds from the issuance of green debt obligations are very highly likely to be allocated to implementation of environmental projects. The issuer’s approaches to selecting projects and managing the funds raised are in line with best global practices. The issuer is willing to provide, not less than once a year (or with a maximum possible frequency of reporting periods), as detailed reports as possible on the use of funds and the environmental effect of projects.

GR2

In ACRA’s opinion, the proceeds from the issuance of green debt obligations are highly likely to be allocated to implementation of environmental projects. The issuer’s approaches to selecting projects and managing the funds raised are close to best global practices. The issuer is willing to provide, not less than once a year, sufficiently detailed reports on the use of funds and the environmental effect of projects.

GR3

In ACRA’s opinion, the proceeds from the issuance of green debt obligations are fairly likely to be allocated to implementation of environmental projects. The issuer’s approaches to selecting projects and managing the funds raised are on a fair level compared to best global practices. The issuer is willing to provide on a regular basis informative reports on the use of funds and the environmental effect of projects.

No

GR4

In ACRA’s opinion, the proceeds from the issuance of green debt obligations are unlikely to be allocated to implementation of environmental projects. The issuer’s approaches to selecting projects and managing the funds raised lag behind best global practices. The issuer is willing to provide reports on a regular basis only containing general information about the use of funds and the environmental effect of projects.

GR5

In ACRA’s opinion, the proceeds from the issuance of green debt obligations are very unlikely to be allocated to implementation of environmental projects. The issuer’s approaches to selecting projects and managing the funds raised are not in line with best global practices. The issuer is not willing to provide reports on a regular basis on the use of funds and the environmental effect of projects.

Source: ACRA

Assessment score of the compliance of social debt obligations and sustainable development debt obligations with SBP, SGP and SLLP principles

Assessment score of the compliance of issues of social debt obligations and sustainable development debt obligations with SBP principles or SGP and SLLP principles is a symbolic indicator that reflects ACRA’s independent and subjective opinion, acting as a third-party organization, about the level of compliance of a particular debt instrument with SBP3 principles or SGP4 and SLLP5principles.

ACRA’s subjective opinion is based on the results of an independent assessment provided for by these principles.

The assigned assessment score is not a credit rating or its component.

Table 2. Assessment score of the compliance of social debt obligations with SBP

Compliance with SBP

Final assessment score

Definition

Yes

SR1

In ACRA’s opinion, the proceeds from the issuance of social debt obligations are very highly likely to be allocated to implementation of social projects. The issuer’s approaches to selecting projects and managing the funds raised are in line with best global practices. The issuer is willing to provide, not less than once a year (or with a maximum possible frequency of reporting periods), as detailed reports as possible on the use of funds and the social effect of projects.

SR2

In ACRA’s opinion, the proceeds from the issuance of social debt obligations are highly likely to be allocated to implementation of social projects. The issuer’s approaches to selecting projects and managing the funds raised are close to best global practices. The issuer is willing to provide, not less than once a year, sufficiently detailed reports on the use of funds and the social effect of projects.

SR3

In ACRA’s opinion, the proceeds from the issuance of social debt obligations are fairly likely to be allocated to implementation of social projects. The issuer’s approaches to selecting projects and managing the funds raised are on a fair level compared to best global practices. The issuer is willing to provide on a regular basis informative reports on the use of funds and the social effect of projects.

No

SR4

In ACRA’s opinion, the proceeds from the issuance of social debt obligations are unlikely to be allocated to implementation of social projects. The issuer’s approaches to selecting projects and managing the funds raised lag behind best global practices. The issuer is willing to provide reports on a regular basis only containing general information about the use of funds and the social effect of projects.

SR5

In ACRA’s opinion, the proceeds from the issuance of social debt obligations are very unlikely to be allocated to implementation of social projects. The issuer’s approaches to selecting projects and managing the funds raised are not in line with best global practices. The issuer is not willing to provide reports on a regular basis on the use of funds and the social effect of projects.

Source: ACRA

Table 3. Assessment score of the compliance of sustainable development debt obligations with SBG and SLLP

Compliance with SBG and SLLP

Final assessment score

Definition

Yes

SDR1

In ACRA’s opinion, the proceeds from the issuance of sustainable development debt obligations are very highly likely to be allocated to implementation of sustainable development projects. The issuer’s approaches to selecting projects and managing the funds raised are in line with best global practices. The issuer is willing to provide, not less than once a year (or with a maximum possible frequency of reporting periods), as detailed reports as possible on the use of funds and the sustainable development effect of projects.

SDR2

In ACRA’s opinion, the proceeds from the issuance of sustainable development debt obligations are highly likely to be allocated to implementation of sustainable development projects. The issuer’s approaches to selecting projects and managing the funds raised are close to best global practices. The issuer is willing to provide, not less than once a year, sufficiently detailed reports on the use of funds and the sustainable development effect of projects.

SDR3

In ACRA’s opinion, the proceeds from the issuance of sustainable development debt obligations are fairly likely to be allocated to implementation of sustainable development projects. The issuer’s approaches to selecting projects and managing the funds raised are on a fair level compared to best global practices. The issuer is willing to provide on a regular basis informative reports on the use of funds and the sustainable development effect of projects.

No

SDR4

In ACRA’s opinion, the proceeds from the issuance of sustainable development debt obligations are unlikely to be allocated to implementation of sustainable development projects. The issuer’s approaches to selecting projects and managing the funds raised lag behind best global practices. The issuer is willing to provide reports on a regular basis only containing general information about the use of funds and the sustainable development effect of projects.

SDR5

In ACRA’s opinion, the proceeds from the issuance of sustainable development debt obligations are very unlikely to be allocated to implementation of sustainable development projects. The issuer’s approaches to selecting projects and managing the funds raised are not in line with best global practices. The issuer is not willing to provide reports on a regular basis on the use of funds and the sustainable development effect of projects.

Source: ACRA

ESG assessment score

ESG assessment score is a symbolic indicator that reflects ACRA’s independent and subjective opinion, acting as a third-party organization, about the activities of an entity in the Environmental, Social and Governance areas. ACRA’s subjective opinion is based on the results of an independent assessment provided for by the Methodology for ESG Assessment.

The assigned assessment score is not a credit rating or its component.

Table 4. ESG score scale

Category

Score

Description

ESG-A

ESG-1

The highest ESG score. ESG aspects are a top priority for the assessed entity.

ESG-B

ESG-2

Very high ESG score. The assessed entity pays much attention to ESG affairs.

ESG-3

ESG-4

ESG-C

ESG-5

High ESG score. The assessed entity pays sufficient attention to ESG aspects.

ESG-6

ESG-7

ESG-D

ESG-8

Medium ESG score. The assessed entity pays attention to a significant portion of ESG aspects.

ESG-9

ESG-10

ESG-E

ESG-11

Acceptable ESG score. The assessed entity pays no attention to some ESG aspects.

ESG-12

ESG-13

ESG-F

ESG-14

Low ESG score. No clear ESG strategy; ESG aspects are not considered in making managing decisions.

ESG-15

ESG-16

ESG-G

ESG-17

Very low ESG score. No attention is paid to ESG aspects.

Source: ACRA


1 International Capital Market Association.

2 Loan Market Association.

3 Social Bond Principles.

4 Sustainability Bond Guidelines.

5 Sustainability Linked Loan Principles.

Contact persons

Sergey Kutenko
Director - Acting Head of the Methodology Group
+7 (495) 139-0480, доб. 133


We protect the personal data of users and process cookies only to personalize services. You can prevent the processing of cookies in your browser settings. Please read the terms of use of cookies on this website by clicking on more information.

Шкала оценки соответствия выпусков «зеленых» долговых обязательств принципам ICMA и LMA

Оценка соответствия выпусков «зеленых» долговых обязательств принципам ICMA1 и LMA2 — символьный индикатор, отражающий независимое субъективное мнение АКРА, выступающего в роли сторонней организации, об уровне соответствия конкретного долгового инструмента принципам ICMA и LMA. Данное субъективное мнение АКРА вырабатывается по результатам независимой оценки, предусмотренной указанными принципами.

Присвоенная оценка не является кредитным рейтингом или его составляющей.

Таблица 1. Шкала оценки соответствия выпусков «зеленых» долговых обязательств принципам ICMA и LMA

Соответствие принципам ICMA и LMA

Итоговая оценка

Определение

Да

GR1

По мнению АКРА, средства от эмиссии «зеленых» долговых обязательств с очень высокой вероятностью будут направлены на реализацию экологических проектов. Подходы эмитента к отбору проектов и управлению привлеченными средствами соответствуют лучшим мировым практикам. Эмитент готов минимум раз в год (либо с максимально возможной периодичностью) предоставлять максимально детальные отчеты об использовании средств и об экологическом эффекте проектов.

GR2

По мнению АКРА, средства от эмиссии «зеленых» долговых обязательств с высокой вероятностью будут направлены на реализацию экологических проектов. Подходы эмитента к отбору проектов и управлению привлеченными средствами приближены к лучшим мировым практикам. Эмитент готов как минимум раз в год предоставлять достаточно детальные отчеты об использовании средств и об экологическом эффекте проектов.

GR3

По мнению АКРА, вероятность того, что средства от эмиссии «зеленых» долговых обязательств будут направлены на реализацию экологических проектов, находится на среднем уровне. Подходы эмитента к отбору проектов и управлению привлеченными средствами — на среднем уровне относительно лучших мировых практик. Эмитент готов регулярно предоставлять информативные отчеты об использовании средств и об экологическом эффекте проектов.

Нет

GR4

По мнению АКРА, средства от эмиссии «зеленых» долговых обязательств с низкой вероятностью будут направлены на реализацию экологических проектов. Подходы эмитента к отбору проектов и управлению привлеченными средствами отстают от мировых практик. Эмитент готов регулярно предоставлять отчеты, содержащие только общую информацию об использовании средств и об экологическом эффекте проектов.

GR5

По мнению АКРА, средства от эмиссии «зеленых» долговых обязательств с очень низкой вероятностью будут направлены на реализацию экологических проектов. Подходы эмитента к отбору проектов и управлению привлеченными средствами не соответствуют мировым практикам. Эмитент не готов регулярно предоставлять отчеты об использовании средств и об экологическом эффекте проектов.

Источник: АКРА

Шкала оценки соответствия социальных долговых обязательств и долговых обязательств в области устойчивого развития принципам SBP, SBG и SLLP

Оценка соответствия выпусков социальных долговых обязательств и долговых обязательств в области устойчивого развития принципам SBP, SBG и SLLP — символьный индикатор, отражающий независимое субъективное мнение АКРА, выступающего в роли сторонней организации, об уровне соответствия конкретного социального долгового обязательства или долгового обязательства в области устойчивого развития принципам SBP3 или принципам SBG4 и SLLP5.

Данное субъективное мнение АКРА формируется по результатам независимой оценки, предусмотренной указанными принципами.

Присвоенная оценка не является кредитным рейтингом или его составляющей.

Таблица 2. Шкала оценки соответствия социальных долговых обязательств принципам SBP

Соответствие принципам SBP

Итоговая оценка

Определение

Да

SR1

По мнению АКРА, средства от эмиссии социальных долговых обязательств с очень высокой вероятностью будут направлены на реализацию социальных проектов. Подходы эмитента к отбору проектов и управлению привлеченными средствами соответствуют лучшим мировым практикам. Эмитент готов минимум раз в год (либо с максимально возможной периодичностью) предоставлять максимально детальные отчеты об использовании средств и о социальном эффекте проектов.

SR2

По мнению АКРА, средства от эмиссии социальных долговых обязательств с высокой вероятностью будут направлены на реализацию социальных проектов. Подходы эмитента к отбору проектов и управлению привлеченными средствами приближены к лучшим мировым практикам. Эмитент готов как минимум раз в год предоставлять достаточно детальные отчеты об использовании средств и о социальном эффекте проектов.

SR3

По мнению АКРА, вероятность того, что средства от эмиссии социальных долговых обязательств будут направлены на реализацию социальных проектов, находится на среднем уровне. Подходы эмитента к отбору проектов и управлению привлеченными средствами — на среднем уровне относительно лучших мировых практик. Эмитент готов регулярно предоставлять информативные отчеты об использовании средств и о социальном эффекте проектов.

Нет

SR4

По мнению АКРА, средства от эмиссии социальных долговых обязательств с низкой вероятностью будут направлены на реализацию социальных проектов. Подходы эмитента к отбору проектов и управлению привлеченными средствами отстают от мировых практик. Эмитент готов регулярно предоставлять отчеты, содержащие только общую информацию об использовании средств и о социальном эффекте проектов.

SR5

По мнению АКРА, средства от эмиссии социальных долговых обязательств с очень низкой вероятностью будут направлены на реализацию социальных проектов. Подходы эмитента к отбору проектов и управлению привлеченными средствами не соответствуют мировым практикам. Эмитент не готов регулярно предоставлять отчеты об использовании средств и о социальном эффекте проектов.

Источник: АКРА

Таблица 3. Оценка соответствия долговых обязательств в области устойчивого развития принципам SBG и SLLP

Соответствие принципам SBG И SLLP

Итоговая оценка

Определение

Да

SDR1

По мнению АКРА, средства от эмиссии долговых обязательств в области устойчивого развития с очень высокой вероятностью будут направлены на реализацию проектов в области устойчивого развития. Подходы эмитента к отбору проектов и управлению привлеченными средствами соответствуют лучшим мировым практикам. Эмитент готов минимум раз в год (либо с максимально возможной периодичностью) предоставлять максимально детальные отчеты об использовании средств и результате достижения целей устойчивого развития.

SDR2

По мнению АКРА, средства от эмиссии долговых обязательств в области устойчивого развития с высокой вероятностью будут направлены на реализацию проектов в области устойчивого развития. Подходы эмитента к отбору проектов и управлению привлеченными средствами приближены к лучшим мировым практикам. Эмитент готов как минимум раз в год предоставлять достаточно детальные отчеты об использовании средств и результате достижения целей устойчивого развития.

SDR3

По мнению АКРА, вероятность того, что средства от эмиссии долговых обязательств в области устойчивого развития будут направлены на реализацию проектов в области устойчивого развития, находится на среднем уровне. Подходы эмитента к отбору проектов и управлению привлеченными средствами — на среднем уровне относительно лучших мировых практик. Эмитент готов регулярно предоставлять информативные отчеты об использовании средств и результате достижения целей устойчивого развития.

Нет

SDR4

По мнению АКРА, средства от эмиссии долговых обязательств в области устойчивого развития с низкой вероятностью будут направлены на реализацию проектов в области устойчивого развития. Подходы эмитента к отбору проектов и управлению привлеченными средствами отстают от мировых практик. Эмитент готов регулярно предоставлять отчеты, содержащие только общую информацию об использовании средств и результате достижения целей устойчивого развития.

SDR5

По мнению АКРА, средства от эмиссии долговых обязательств в области устойчивого развития с очень низкой вероятностью будут направлены на реализацию проектов в области устойчивого развития. Подходы эмитента к отбору проектов и управлению привлеченными средствами не соответствуют мировым практикам. Эмитент не готов регулярно предоставлять отчеты об использовании средств и результате достижения целей устойчивого развития.

Источник: АКРА

Шкала оценки ESG

ESG-оценка — символьный индикатор, отражающий независимое субъективное мнение АКРА, выступающего в роли сторонней организации, о деятельности оцениваемого лица в экологической (Environmental) и социальной (Social) сферах, а также в сфере управления (Governance). Данное субъективное мнение АКРА формируется по результатам независимой оценки, осуществляемой в соответствии с Методологией оценки ESG.

Присвоенная оценка не является кредитным рейтингом или его составляющей.

Таблица 4. Шкала оценки ESG

Категория

Оценка

Описание

ESG-A

ESG-1

Наивысшая оценка в области экологии, социальной ответственности и управления. Вопросы экологии, социальной ответственности и управления являются приоритетными в деятельности оцениваемого лица.

ESG-B

ESG-2

Очень высокая оценка в области экологии, социальной ответственности и управления. Вопросам экологии, социальной ответственности и управления уделяется повышенное внимание.

ESG-3

ESG-4

ESG-C

ESG-5

Высокая оценка в области экологии, социальной ответственности и управления. Вопросам экологии, социальной ответственности и управления уделяется достаточное внимание.

ESG-6

ESG-7

ESG-D

ESG-8

Средняя оценка в области экологии, социальной ответственности и управления. Значительной доле аспектов в области экологии, социальной ответственности и управления уделяется внимание.

ESG-9

ESG-10

ESG-E

ESG-11

Приемлемая оценка в области экологии, социальной ответственности и управления. Некоторые вопросы экологического воздействия, социальной ответственности и управления не рассматриваются.

ESG-12

ESG-13

ESG-F

ESG-14

Низкая оценка в области экологии, социальной ответственности и управления. В отношении вопросов экологии, социальной ответственности и управления нет четко выстроенной стратегии; при принятии управленческих решений данные вопросы не учитываются.

ESG-15

ESG-16

ESG-G

ESG-17

Очень низкая оценка в области экологии, социальной ответственности и управления. Работа по вопросам экологии, социальной ответственности и управления не ведется.

Источник: АКРА


1 Международная ассоциация рынков капитала (International Capital Market Association).

2 Ассоциация кредитного рынка (Loan Market Association).

3 Принципы социальных облигаций (Social Bond Principles).

4 Стандарты облигаций устойчивого развития, регулирующие верификацию долговых обязательств в области устойчивого развития (Sustainability Bond Guidelines).

5 Принципы займов устойчивого развития, регулирующие долговые обязательства, связанные с займами, направленными на финансирование социальных проектов либо проектов в области устойчивого развития (Sustainability Linked Loan Principles).

Контактные лица

Сергей Кутенко
Директор - и.о. руководителя Методологической группы
+7 (495) 139-0480, доб. 133


Мы защищаем персональные данные пользователей и обрабатываем Cookies только для персонализации сервисов. Запретить обработку Cookies можно в настройках Вашего браузера. Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с условиями использования файлов cookie на этом веб-сайте, перейдя по ссылке.