by the Ministry of Energy of the Russian Federation

The Russian Energy Agency

The Russian Energy Agency by the Ministry of Energy of the Russian Federation has more than a half century of history and over that time has become an important element of the system of informational and analytical support of implementation of the national energy policy and building a dialog between the state and the companies of the fuel and energy complex. The Russian Energy Agency is currently working on a wide variety of sustainable development projects in order to ensure energy security, economic growth and environmental stability.

The key working areas include research and analysis of current and promising energy markets; forecasting in the sphere of energy; promotion of scientific and technical development and digital transformation of the energy sector, development of non-carbon and low-carbon energy sources, solutions for sustainable development and energy security, creation of an educational ecosystem and knowledge exchange within the fuel and energy complex.

Contact persons

Vladimir Gorchakov
Deputy Director, Head of the Sustainable Development Risk Assessment Group
+7 (495) 139 04 80, ext. 132


We protect the personal data of users and process cookies only to personalize services. You can prevent the processing of cookies in your browser settings. Please read the terms of use of cookies on this website by clicking on more information.

ФБГУ «РЭА» Минэнерго России»

Российское энергетическое агентство Минэнерго России

Российское энергетическое агентство Минэнерго России имеет более чем полувековую историю и за это время стало важным элементом системы информационно-аналитического сопровождения реализации государственной энергетической политики и выстраивания диалога между государством и компаниям ТЭК. На текущий момент Агентство работает над широким спектром проектов в области устойчивого развития для обеспечения энергетической безопасности, экономического роста и экологической стабильности.

В числе ключевых направлений деятельности исследования и анализ существующих и перспективных энергетических рынков; прогнозирование в ТЭК; содействие научно-технологическому развитию и цифровой трансформации энергетики, развитию безуглеродных и низкоуглеродных источников энергии, решений в области устойчивого развития и обеспечения энергетической безопасности, создание образовательной экосистемы и обмену знаниями в ТЭК.

Контактные лица

Владимир Горчаков
Заместитель директора, группа оценки рисков устойчивого развития
+7 (495) 139 04 80, доб. 132


Мы защищаем персональные данные пользователей и обрабатываем Cookies только для персонализации сервисов. Запретить обработку Cookies можно в настройках Вашего браузера. Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с условиями использования файлов cookie на этом веб-сайте, перейдя по ссылке.